New Board Composition

At the general assembly as part of the Spring Meeting 2017 new board members were elected.

  • Michaela Fux, PhD (Inselspital Bern) – as treasurer
  • Ulrike Bacher, MD (Inselspital Bern) – as board member
  • Hana Glier, PhD (Kantonsspital Aarau) – as board member

In return Luca Bernasconi (treasurer) and Kornelius Arn (board member) resign from the board. The president thanks Luca and Kornelius for their contribution to the SCS.